top of page

Woodturning Club Committee

Club member demonstrating at our show

Current committee members for 2022

Chairman :  Martin Coates


Secretary :  Maria Power


Treasurer :  Alan Coates


Events Organiser : Bob Wilson


General Committee members :  Cyril Johns, David Pepper, Mick Power, Jim Pinn, Nigel Griffin, Eddie Wilson, Bryan Cath.

bottom of page